Little Devils

Baby Devils
We’re back in Melbourne after a short trip to Tasmania. It was absolutely wonderful despite the ever-changing weather. We had to dig out the fleeces from the bottoms of the packs, but it was heaven when I think of what’s to come. That’s right, we’re headed back to Alice Springs in a few week’s time but not before a short hop over to New Zealand — I’m really getting to see it all this time!
As usual, just click the photo above to be taken to the flickr page with more pics.

5 thoughts on “Little Devils

  1. Hi Elli. Interesting looking critters! You are so fortunate to get to travel and experience such a different world. Very cool! I don’t know if you heard or not but Paddy was put back in the hospital yesterday to drain some fluid that accumulated in his abdomen. From what I understand, he is not in any danger and I haven’t heard yet what the fluid is. I don’t think he is going to be in there long either. Do you want me to keep you posted here or is Nancy able to reach you and let you know how he is doing? Maybe you would rather me email you. Let me know.
    I love you! Auntie Mary

  2. Hi Mary, I was off travelling again. I’m always happy for an e-mail if Nan is occupied — she sent me several that I got to read once we got reconnected. Thank you so much for letting me know. xoxo

  3. Your welcome Elaine. Paddy left a message for me this morning that he is home and feeling better than he has felt since the operation. I think he is back on the road to recovery. Love, Mary

  4. P’wa is feeling mo’ betta! Best day I’ve had since the surgery. Love being home in the same bed with my two Oly sweets. The little boy hugged his da’ all the way during the drive home. And the sweetest of sweets is saving my life.

Leave a Reply

