I’ll be seeing you in all the old familiar places

I just realized I may not have internet tomorrow. Looooong story short, our house sitting gig is up and we haven’t found anything new. In case I haven’t mentioned it before, JM and I are about to embark on a year-long journey around Australia wherever the wind may take us. Along the way we plan on doing some volunteer work in indigenous communities, map some areas, take photos, write a bit, and who knows what else. I hope to send updates whenever we hit an internet cafe, but until then… don’t let the net bugs bite.

One thought on “I’ll be seeing you in all the old familiar places

Leave a Reply

