More Barbie™ news? More Barbie™ news.

First, Barbie™ body parts as fine feminist jewelry. I see.

Also, Mattel introduces Inuit Legend Barbie™. Disappointingly, she is not clad in the traditional amauti, but gussied up in a caribou-pelt ball gown affair. She won’t get far on the tundra in that.

Y’all, please don’t email to complain about the high level of Barbie™-related postings lately. I imagine things will get back to normal soon, and by normal I of course mean non-stop postings about cannibalism.

2 thoughts on “More Barbie™ news? More Barbie™ news.

  1. hey! There is a link to me on here! Sweet. I do read this, occasionally, but usually I have so big of a lack of clue what you are talking about I can’t even think of a comment. : D That’s a pretty cool smiley thing, isn’t it? Anyway.

  2. Of course we link to you; how else would we know what to read? Mwah, with the kissing and the love.
    Also:

    I do read this, occasionally, but usually I have so big of a lack of clue what you are talking about …

    That’s a mercy. Phew.

Leave a Reply

