For the happiness

My mom requested more photos because that would make her happy. So hi mom, here’s what I was preparing while talking to you yesterday. Mmm, zucchini.
zucchini.jpg
Here’s the tiny shirt sewn yesterday. Now it just needs buttons and a tie.
manikinshirt.jpg


Let’s stick with food shall we? Here’s the onion pie I made for lunch, which turned out to be more of an onion pizza pie. Most of it is now in the freezer for quick lunches.
onionpie.jpg
I ended up cooking for hours today. The last picture will show the failure known as a first (spinach) gnocchi. JM saw them and said, you can’t tell anyone what they are. I’ll try again in a month or so once this embarrassment is behind me. Just say gno.
failure.jpg

One thought on “For the happiness

Comments are closed.