Kitty Salute

kittysalute.jpg
While in Australia I had a dream that I had entered a lottery, the prize being a detailed analysis with results as to one’s ultimate dream job. The study would be so thorough one would never need question her purpose again. Out of millions of people I won, sweeping me into the middle of a media circus. At the results reading I stood surrounded by flashing cameras and masses of cheering people, a small folded piece of paper in my hand. At this point in the dream time had begun to slow down in anticipation of what my psyche was revealing to me. When I opened up the paper it said: file clerk.

One thought on “Kitty Salute

  1. I thought you’d have a job as Artist! That was a bad dream. Go back to sleep and redream it. Love, Mom

Comments are closed.