Polished look

31/365 nail polishSo I can’t wear the new flops out and about without a little color. Okay, maybe a lot of color. I went a tad overboard when I saw the hundreds of bottles to choose from. First I picked blue to commemorate my (soon to be) tenth anniversary with JM. It was one of the two colors I was wearing at the time and a friend later confided that she knew I was the girl for him the moment she saw my toes. The other colors are brown (never had this option before), copper (love the contrast with blue) and pearl. This could be one big mistake.
Click the photo to go to my Flickr photo stream.

Leave a Reply

