News flash

I don’t like schedules or deadlines. What else is new? This nablopomo, not so fun. Nanowrimo either. I do have 5,000 words, but it’s no cause for celebration. I’ve been to 10,000 before, this is nothing.
Holy crap, I can’t seem to write two things at once. I took my photos for the day which consisted of a boring self-portrait and my lunch. My focus is limited, so it seems I can only write about how hard it is to write. There’s got to be something else…
Maybe tomorrow.

One thought on “News flash

  1. You might be overcommitted: a photo a day, NoNoWriMo, and NaBloPoMo? Wow.
    Why don’t you save yourself some trouble (and save some of us a click-through) and post your daily photo here, too, as your daily entry?

Leave a Reply

