twitter house on the prairie

I’ve been staunchly resisting the lure of Twitter. I need fewer online obligations, not more.
I didn’t give in when my brother signed on, when my best friend signed on, when my favorite bloggers signed on. But I feel my resolve crumbling in the face of Half Pint Ingalls’ twitter feed.

One thought on “twitter house on the prairie

  1. Twitter is the gift that keeps on giving, although I have to admit I was the slightest bit spooked when George Dickel started following me this week. Mmmmm, whiskey.
    (Give in. You know you want to.)

Leave a Reply

