Pete and repeat

Now is when I confess that in the first week of nablopomo I realized that the blog time settings were incorrect and I left them that way so as not to confuse the situation further. Or something. The two hour difference meant that I managed to post every day, even the one when I came home after midnight. Woot. I’ll fix it tomorrow, but of course it will always be off for Elsa on the other side of the world.

I’ll be spending next week cleaning and packing, getting ready to move into our new abode. The one with no furniture. So excited.

Leave a Reply

